## THE UPPERWARD OF LANARKSHIRE CURLING CLUB

President: Anne Hood V. President: Morag Sandilands Secy./Treas.: Drew Walker

4 Murray Road 35 Lethame Road 139 Hyndford Road

 Law
 Strathaven
 Lanark

 ML8 5HR
 ML10 6DU
 ML11 9BG

 01698 350296
 01357 520547
 01555 662805

To the Secretaries of:

Biggar, Coulter, Dippool, Douglas, Lanark, Lanark Ladies, Lesmahagow Lesmahagow Ladies, and Upperward Ladies

## JAMES LAWRIE TROPHY BONSPIEL

Lanarkshire Ice Rink Thursday 10th November 2016

At 2.30pm.

Dippool 1 V Biggar 1 Lesmahagow 1 V Douglas 1

Coulter 1 V Lesmahagow Ladies 1

5.45pm.

Upperward 1 V Lanark 1
Lanark Ladies 1 V Lanark 2
Lesmahagow 2 V Dippool 2
Lanark Ladies 2 V Upperward 2

Coulter 2 V Lesmahagow Ladies 2

Biggar 2 V Douglas 2

Each Club will be represented by 2 Rinks

Both Rinks will play at

Lanark, Lanark Ladies and Upperward 5.45pm.

Games will be played to the bell.

R.C.C.C. curling rules will apply, but the local three man rule may be used.

The Club with the highest up shots will be the winner.

There being a tie on shots, winning ends will count.

The winning Club will receive the Trophy, to be retained by them in safe keeping for one year, and suitably inscribed, also each winning player will receive a prize.

The highest up rink outwith the winning club will also receive a prize.

The cost for all players will be £11.00

20/10/16

Good Curling