THE UPPERWARD OF LANARKSHIRE CURLING CLUB

President: Jim Stewart V. President: Merle Tough Secy. /Treas.: Drew Walker

9 Kenneth Road Easterseat Farm 139 Hyndford Road Motherwell Yieldshields Lanark ML1 3AN ML8 4QZ ML11 9BG 07944 117447 07734 925442 01555 662805

To the Secretaries of:

Biggar, Carstairs, Coulter, Dippool, Douglas, Lanark, Lanark Ladies and Lesmahagow.

JAMES LAWRIE TROPHY BONSPIEL

Lanarkshire Ice Rink	Thursday	10^{th}	h November 2022

At 2.30pm.

Coulter 1	V	Douglas 1
Biggar 1	V	Dippool 1
Lanark Ladies 1	V	Lesmahagow 1

At 5.45pm.

Lanark Ladies 2	V	Dippool 2
Douglas 2	V	Lesmahagow 2
Coulter 2	V	Carstairs
Biggar 2	V	Lanark

Clubs represented by 2 Rinks will play for Trophy.

Rinks may play with 3 Club Members plus one guest. LIR 3 player rule will apply.

Games will be played to the bell

The Club the greatest number of shots up, will be the winner. Carstairs and Lanark will combine for prizes. Each winning player will receive a prize.

There being a tie on shots, winning ends will count.

The highest up 2 rink Club will receive the Trophy, to be retained at LIR for safe keeping. The trophy will be suitably inscribed by the club.

The highest up rink outwith the winning club will also receive a prize.

The cost for all players will be

£17.00