THE UPPERWARD OF LANARKSHIRE CURLING CLUB

President: Morag SandilandsV. President: Jim StewartSecy. /Treas.: Drew Walker35 Lethame Road9 Kenneth Road139 Hyndford RoadStrathavenMotherwellLanarkML10 6DUML1 3ANML11 9BG01357 52054701698 25423501555 662805

To the Secretaries of:

Biggar, Coulter, Dippool, Douglas, Lanark, Lanark Ladies, Lesmahagow Lesmahagow Ladies, and Upperward Ladies

JAMES LAWRIE TROPHY BONSPIEL

Lanarkshire Ice Rink		Thursday 8th November 2018	
At 2.30pm.			
	Lesmahagow Ladies 1	V	Lanark 1
	Dippool 1	V	Douglas 1
	Lanark Ladies 1	V	Coulter 1
At 5.45pm.			
	Douglas 2	V	Biggar 1
	Dippool 2	V	Coulter 2
	Upperward Ladies 1	V	Lesmahagow 1
	Lesmahagow 2	V	Lanark 2
	Upperward Ladies 2	V	Lanark Ladies 2
	Biggar 2	V	Lesmahagow Ladies 2

Each Club will be represented by 2 Rinks

Biggar, Lesmahagow and Upperward Ladies

Both Rinks will at 5.45pm

Games will be played to the bell.

Rinks may play with 3 Club Members plus one guest

All other R.C.C.C. curling rules will apply, along with the local three man rule.

The Club with the highest up shots will be the winner.

There being a tie on shots, winning ends will count.

The winning Club will receive the Trophy, to be retained at LIR for safe keeping.

The trophy will be suitably inscribed by the Club. All winning players will receive a prize.

The highest up rink outwith the winning club will also receive a prize.

The cost for all players will be £12.00

Good Curling