THE UPPERWARD OF LANARKSHIRE CURLING CLUB

President: Hugh R. Bannatyne V- President: Secy./ Drew Walker

"Arkney" "Tinto View"
33 Kilncroft Terrace 139 Hyndford Road

 Douglas
 Lanark

 ML11 0PY
 ML11 9BG

 01555 851325
 01555 662805

To the Secretaries of:

Biggar, Coulter, Dippool, Douglas, Lanark, Lanark Ladies, Lesmahagow Lesmahagow Ladies, and Upperward Ladies

JAMES LAWRIE TROPHY BONSPIEL

Lanarkshire Ice Rink Thursday 16th November 2014

At 2.30pm.

Lesmahagow Ladies 1	V	Dippool 1
Lanark 1	V	Douglas 1
Lanark Ladies 1	V	Lesmahagow 1

At 5.45pm.

Upperward 1	V	Coulter 1
Biggar 1	V	Lanark 2
Biggar 2	V	Coulter 2
Lanark Ladies 2	V	Dippool 2
Lesmahagow Ladies 2	V	Douglas 2
Upperward 2	V	Lesmahagow 2

Each Club will be represented by 2 Rinks

Biggar, Coulter and Upperward Ladies Both Rinks will play at 5.45pm.

Games will be played to the bell.

The Club the with the highest up shots will be the winner.

There being a tie on shots, winning ends will count.

The winning Club will receive the Trophy, to be retained by them in safe keeping for one year, and suitably inscribed, also each winning player will receive a prize.

The highest up rink outwith the winning club will also receive a prize.

The cost for all players will be £10.00