FANACKAPAN MINI LEAGUE	Fanackapan Winners (2015): Anne Hood, Louise Gemmell, Iain Cogle, Ian Reid																			
SKIP	НС	HUGH CAMPBELL				MB	MILLER BOWIE				FM	FIONA MAIN				FC		FRANK CADDELL		
Date & Time	MATCH SHEET	Score		Points	Shots	MATCH SHEET	Score		Points	Shots	MATCH SHEET	Score		Points	Shots	MATCH SHEET	Score		Points	Shots
19/01/17 - 1955hrs	МВ	3	7	0	-4	НС	7	3	2	4	FC	3	5	0	-2	FM	5	3	2	2
02/03/17 - 1955 hrs	FM	2	7	0	-5	FC	9	7	2	2	НС	7	2	2	5	МВ	7	9	0	-2
07/03/17 - 1955 hrs	FC	3	4	0	-1	FM	6	4	2	2	МВ	4	6	0	-2	НС	4	3	2	1
Points Checksum	0	8	18	0	-10		22	14	6	8		14	13	2	1		16	15	4	1
TEAMS	Third	Bill Tennant + JF v FC				Third	Anne Macrae				Third	lain Cogle + DN v MB				Third	Seona Hutton (retired v MB) + IR			
Sheet 1	Second	June Faulds + AH v FC				Second	Alan Sellars + GF				Second	Mary Tweedie				Second	Bill Stewart + RB v MB			
Sheet 2	Lead	AH + Ann Sinclair (VIR) v FC				Lead	G	GF + Ian Sinclair (VIR) v MB				Alistair Mackintosh				Lead	Jack Hood			

Note: As Shona Hutton had to retire during the FC V MB game **02/03/17**, IR sub'd. It was later felt that this gave Frank and overall advantage. As such the Committee (in-conjunction with the Skips and team members) decided that the match was to be replayed during the Closing Bonspiel. The original score was 4/3 to FC. The score as listed above is the **23/03/17** - Closing Bonspiel - score. Thus Miller and his team won this year's Fanackapan. AM & AS are already listed on the Trophy. This year it's Gordon Fraser (GF).