LANARKSHIRE ICE RINK - SHAREHOLDERS CLUB

CROOKEDSTONE TROPHY

There are 10 rinks in the Competition divided into 2 sections. The winners of each section will play in the final for the Crookedstone Trophy. The Crookedstone Competition will take place on Wednesday nights at 6:00PM.

All games will be played over 8 ends OR THE BELL.

Shareholders Competition will be run under RCCC Rules including the Free Guard Zone.

Shots up before ends to determine semi-finalists if equal on points.

No rink may play more than 2 substitutes in any one game.

Substitutes may not play in any position lower than their official rating.

Substitutes may be:

- 1. Taken from the official reserve list
- 2. Taken from a rink in any other section
- 3. Any shareholder, who will play only in the position that he/she normally plays in other competitions or games.

In the event of a non-appearance of a rink member and there being no substitute available, the remaining 3 players will be deemed a rink provided that 2 of these players are original members of that rink.

Any curler unable to play on the appointed date MUST find his/her own substitute and inform his/her skip.

All games must be played on the date and at the time stated.

THE ICE CHARGE FOR THE LEAGUE GAMES IN THE CROOKEDSTONE TROPHY WILL BE £20.00 PER PERSON WHICH WILL BE COLLECTED ON YOUR FIRST GAME AT THE END OF THE ICE.

DRAW

DATE	TIME	FIXTURES
JAN 9TH JAN 16TH	6:00PM 6:00PM	A1 V A2 A3 V A4 B1 V B2 B3 V B4 A1 V A3 A2 V A5
JAN 30TH FEB 6TH	6:00PM 6:00PM	B1 V B3 B2 V (B3) B1 V B4 B3 V (B5)
FEB 20TH	6:00PM	A1 V A4 A3 V A5
FEB 27TH	6:00PM	A1 V A5 A2 V A4 B1 V (B5) B2 V B4
MAR 12TH	6:00PM	A2 V A3 A4 V A5 B2 V B3 B4 V (B5)
MAR 19TH	6:00PM	SEMI-FINAL The winner of section A plays the runner up of section B.
		The winner of section B plays the runner up of section A
APR 2ND	5:45PM	FINAL

LANARKSHIRE ICE RINK SHAREHOLDERS' CLUB

SHAREHOLDERS' COMPETITION FOR THE CROOKEDSTONE TROPHY

SECTION A

- 1. TOM COPSTICK
 MILLICENT COPSTICK
 DAVID ARMSTRONG
 DIANA DEANE
- 3. JACK BLACKWOOD JEAN ALLAN RICHARD FERGUSSON MARIAN FERGUSSON
- 5. RICHARD GRAY
 BILL ALLAN
 JOHN ADKIN
 LORNA GRAY

- 2. DEREK WHITEHOUSE LYNDA BLACKWOOD ALISTAIR PRENTICE BOB THOMSON
- 4. ARCHIE KERR
 DAVID HAGGART
 ROBIN KILPATRICK
 SANDRA GARDINER

SECTION B

- 1. ISOBEL HANNEN BILL MARSHALL ROY LAIRD JEAN DUFF
- 3. JAMES TAIT
 SANDY MILLAR
 GENEVRA RITCH
 JANE MORTON
- 5. TOM GIBSON
 JACK HOOD
 ANNE HOOD
 EILEEN GIBSON

- 2. IAN FLEMING
 ISABELLE TAIT
 MORAY DEANE
 EILEEN FLEMING
- 4. ARTHUR DEVINE
 ALISON TAYLOR
 GUY CAMPBELL
 ISHBEL GOW