BIGGAR DISTRICT & UPPER CLYDESDALE PROVINCE

of the Royal Caledonian Curling Club

President: Ella Coubrough Tintoside Farm Symington

Biggar 01899 308689

Vice President: Billy Buchanan 6 Rathmore Road Biggar ML12 60G

01899 220367

Secy./Treas.: Drew Walker
139 Hyndford Road
Lanark
ML11 9BG
01555 662805

To the Secretaries of:-

Biggar, Coulter, Dippool, Douglas, Lanark, Lanark Ladies, Lesmahagow, Lesmahagow Ladies and Upperward Ladies.

PRESIDENT'S CUP 2016

A Progressive Bonspiel for the President's Cup will be played at Lanarkshire Ice Rink, Hamilton, on Thursday 18th February 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

1 Rink per Club.

We will endeavour to play 8 ends.

Please don't dilly dally or waste time.

Cost of the ice is £8.00. per capita. Iceman will collect.

It is hoped that Club Presidents will play in their rink.

The presentation of prizes will take place in the lounge immediately following the game.

Draw for first game as per last year's result.

Douglas v Coulter
Lanark v Dippool
Lesmahagow Ladies v Lanark Ladies
Biggar v Lesmahagow
Upperward Ladies v President's Select

D	ممم	rd	6
к	ega	ra	S

Drew